Norcal Vdubs
Norcal Vdubs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Northern California's Largest VW Enthusiasts Group

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

PhotoBucket bandwidth exceeded???

Go down 
+2
Davids74Super
OldSkoolVWLover
6 posters
AuthorMessage
OldSkoolVWLover
SacTown
OldSkoolVWLover

PhotoBucket bandwidth exceeded??? Empty
PostSubject: PhotoBucket bandwidth exceeded???   PhotoBucket bandwidth exceeded??? EmptyTue Aug 03, 2010 8:56 pm

On certain threads (haven't found the pattern yet), I am seeing a photobucket bandwidth exceeded message.

Any chance you know what image this is that is throwing the error for the forums? I have some server space and a TON of bandwidth that we really don't use. I could host the image, at this point these forums don't have too much traffic I doubt it will even come close to touching my bandwidth any time in the near future. The server I am using I have been running for 2+ years and we don't come close to capping our server space and/or bandwidth.

Just wanted to offer it up, if I can help, feel free to post here or PM me.
Back to top Go down
http://www.EarlyWatercooled.org
Davids74Super
SacTown
Davids74Super

PostSubject: Re: PhotoBucket bandwidth exceeded???   PhotoBucket bandwidth exceeded??? EmptyTue Aug 03, 2010 8:58 pm

I have that message all over my screen as well.
Back to top Go down
Bradford
Admin
Bradford

PostSubject: Re: PhotoBucket bandwidth exceeded???   PhotoBucket bandwidth exceeded??? EmptyTue Aug 03, 2010 9:00 pm

I thought it was just me.. All the photos I have on here are thru photobucket.. so let me do some tweaking and if need be might take you up on the server offer. Thanks!
Back to top Go down
http://www.norcalvdubs.com
OldSkoolVWLover
SacTown
OldSkoolVWLover

PostSubject: Re: PhotoBucket bandwidth exceeded???   PhotoBucket bandwidth exceeded??? EmptyTue Aug 03, 2010 9:02 pm